Who We Are

We’re a committee of 24 Democrats elected by a caucus of Bridgewater residents who are themselves registered Democrats. We represent the Democratic Party in Bridgewater, and represent Bridgewater regionally, state-wide and nationally in the Democratic Party.

Our Officers Are

Alan Brown, Chairman
Kathleen Creighton, Secretary
Cynthia Feuer, Treasurer

What We Strive For

  • Maintaining the small town advantage.
  • Providing quality education.
  • Preserving small towns in must-do state mandates.
  • Continuing to maintain reasonable tax rates with rising demand for services.
  • Continuing to balance pressure for growth with environment, open space, and quality of life.
  • Providing reasonable housing for the elderly.
  • Providing housing opportunities for younger generations.

Would you like to join us? Click here to contact us.